Topic: Files not deleted but re-added

In svBuilder pro v2.1.0
Open an existing gallery
Delete a couple of the existing file entrys by clicking on the X against them in the opening page of the gallery.
Add a couple of new files for good measure.
Delete everything in the destination folder (using explorer or whatever) so that it is a clean reinstall.
Publish the new version from svBuilder

Now when you look at the new folders generated by svBuilder it has included the files that were previously deleted.
They do not show up in the gallery but have been created in media and thumbs.

I have to delete the extra files manually.

A feature or a bug?

Best wishes from Les

Re: Files not deleted but re-added

Bug. Will be fixed in next version. Thanks!

Felix Turner
SimpleViewer Support Team.