Topic: Auto viewer integration in ASP.net

Dear Members

Please help me to integrate auto viewer in my asp.net web site...
I have tried some steps googleing ... but its not displaying the Images...

Please help me.

Re: Auto viewer integration in ASP.net

The 'AutoViewer Embedding Guide' can be found here.
If this does not help, please post the URL to your gallery so that I can take a look.

Steven Speirs
SimpleViewer Support Team.

Thanks for the reply sir,

I am very new to programming also...

What I have done is... (Local Machine)

Created Auto viewer with photo shop.
Imported all the files in my ASP collections in a separate folder Names Galley, in which all the Auto viewer files and folders are kept.

I placed the Embedded  code in my ASP page... and changed the file path of SWF file.

The area of display is coming in the Browser, but images are not loading... I even tried by changing the image file path in XML file...

This is what I have tried, please let me know if there is some other way of doing this..

Please help me.

Regards
Ajit

If moving files around, you will need to ensure that all paths within the gallery are correct.
It may be the case that the relative paths to the images (the <url> tags) within your gallery's XML file no longer point to the images.
Check the paths to the images by opening up your 'gallery.xml' file in a plain text editor. You can use absolute URLs or relative URLs. If using relative URLs, they should be relative to the HTML document containing your gallery's embedding code.

Steven Speirs

Dear Steven Sir,

I tried the same in a new project its working.... but the same code is not working in project for which I want it to run....

I don't know but may be some file from my file collection is not allowing it to run....

My ASP project has some..... files like

BIN (contains files and others for AJAX)
JS (Contain java script files)
Web config files
CSS (Contains style sheet)
Face book like button code