Topic: Space on top and below the main image

Hi Felix;
I love your simpleviewer.  I would love to use to build my site with photograph but I can't seem to control the area on top and below the main image....  let's say that I am trying to use only horizontally oriented images...    I do not want to re-size the main image but to reduce the space between the border on top and where the simpleviewer start and same thing at the bottom.    I need to fit in simpleviewer with a nice header and footer and leave most the the main space in the center of the page to display my photographs but simpleviewer leavers too much space on top and bottom. 

Is there a way to control this space with the free version or do I need to buy the source code?  And if I need to buy, would you provide simple instructions so that I know which line of code is the one I can play with to modify this space? (I have good knowlege in HTML but I am not a developer or programmer).

Thanks!

Re: Space on top and below the main image

I'm not 100% sure that this is what you're talking about, but if I understand you correctly you want to adjust the numbers in blue (below) to modify the size of the footer & header (in your html/index file):

<style type="text/css">   
    body {
        background-color: #000000;
        font: .8em/1.3em verdana,arial,helvetica,sans-serif;
    }

#header {
        width: 100%;
        height: 10px;       
    }

#footer {
        height: 80px;       
    }

#flashcontent {
        height: 550px;       
    }

</style>

I suggest just changing the numbers till ya get what ya want.
if that's what you needed help with...

hope this helps & good luck.

I'm not 100% sure that this is what you're talking about, but if I understand you correctly you want to adjust the numbers in blue (below) to modify the size of the footer & header (in your html/index file):

<style type="text/css">   
    body {
        background-color: #000000;