Topic: Multiple viewers on ONE site

This is my first time on this forum and I see lots of threads read, but very few responses.  That doesn't bode well for getting an answer, but here goes...

I would like to know how to create multiple viewers, each on their own html page, but all on the same site.  For example, a gallery for rock, paper and scissor all with links from separate html pages and separate viewers each.

How would this work in terms of the "thumbs" and "images" folders ?
Would they have to be renamed for each gallery? 

If there's anybody out there with an idea, I would love to hear from you.

thanks for reading.

Re: Multiple viewers on ONE site

Here is one way to do it...

root
.....your_gallery_#1
.........images
.........thumbs
.........gallery.xml
.........index.html
.........swfobject.js
.........viewer.swf
.....your_gallery_#2
.........images
.........thumbs
.........gallery.xml
.........index.html
.........swfobject.js
.........viewer.swf
.....your_gallery_#3
.........images
.........thumbs
.........gallery.xml
.........index.html
.........swfobject.js
.........viewer.swf

And your links something like this:

a>href="/your_gallery_#1/" target="_blank" title="Gallery 1">Gallery 1</a
a>href="/your_gallery_#2/" target="_blank" title="Gallery 2">Gallery 2</a
a>href="/your_gallery_#3/" target="_blank" title="Gallery 3">Gallery 3</a

Regards
Phil
http://www.phillipnorman.com

I finally figured it out, I needed to have separate folders for each gallery in my main root folder, exactly what you said in a more coding kinda way. 

I have another question for you if you don't mind.

I am trying to create a href link to a PayPal page for each image in my gallery so that visitors can easily purchase a print from the gallery.

The problem I am running into is that I can't figure out how to write the code for the href link in the code provided, as below...

<caption><![CDATA[<font face="Times" size="20">Big times text