Topic: customizing loading icon

Hi everyone,

I am super new to Simpleviewer but I just purchased the Pro version so I could attempt to customize it a bit more to my liking. One of the things I am trying to get rid of is the simpleviewer logo that shows up at the center of the page during the pre-loading. Right now it reads "Simpleviewer Loading Gallery." How can I change that to something I like, such as "Loading, please be patient." Do I do this in Adobe Flash? If so, how? I'm terribly sorry but you'll have to explain the steps to me in detail since I am a complete beginner! Thanks in advance!

Re: customizing loading icon

Hi,

by default SimpleViewer-Pro does not show the 'Simpleviewer' text on the preloader. If you want to modify the preloader, check section 2.6 in the docs here: http://www.airtightinteractive.com/simp … ation.html

Felix Turner
SimpleViewer Support Team.

Hi,

by default SimpleViewer-Pro does not show the 'Simpleviewer' text on the preloader. If you want to modify the preloader, check section 2.6 in the docs here..