Topic: Total Noob, Please Have Patience With Me!

OK.  I've purchased Pro.  I merged it (or whatever you call it) with PhotoShop (CS3). I created a Tiltview, and it opens up for me and I see exactly what I want to see.

How do I get this same show into a webpage?  I have uploaded every file that was created, but I end up seeing other pictures, not the ones I put in, when I try to view it on the web page.  I know this has been answered, and I've attempted to understand the answers that have been given, but it seems as though they were written for someone who already knows what they are doing - and I don't.  I have virtually no experience with flash.  I thought this was going to be easy and so far it's driving me nuts.

Please, don't respond with cryptic sentences and references to other answers that will leave me insane!  I know I'm asking a lot - what I'd really like is Do this.  Now do this.  I've looked at the examples in the Pro folder and they tell me absolutely nothing.  I have those same things, a image folder, index, etc.  I uploaded them to my site, but I just can't get this to work.  I mean it!  I'm clueless.

I'm not allowed to actually post the page here, which makes this even more difficult, so I don't know how I can even show anyone what I have uploaded!

I honestly don't know what to do or why it isn't working. 

Help me?  Talk to me as though I'm an idiot please?

Thanks in advance - I really need to understand this!!!!!!

Re: Total Noob, Please Have Patience With Me!

whats the url? replace dots with spaces when posting urls.

Felix Turner
SimpleViewer Support Team.

OK, I'll give it a try.  (tried replacing dots with spaces, no good.  going to replace forward slashes with spaces too and see if that helps.  Nope.  Now removing everything in front, the h stuff and the w stuff.)