Topic: Pro and Multiple Users

I had a web designer add AutoViewer Pro to our website.  He did it via his computer and showed me how to use it while on his computer.  When i try editing the gallery on my computer it says it cannot be saved.  When i try editing the free version it works fine.  Are multiple users prevented from editing the pro version?  if so how do i remedy this?