Topic: Embedded gallery not working, help appreciated

Hi,
I'm new to SimpleViewer Pro. I created a gallery in SVmanager, looks great when I view in SVManager. I embedded into my index.html page as per the instructions.

I have a fundamental question about organizing files/folders paths.

I've got:
www.mysite.com
and in that root folder on my server I have
/svmanager/
and
/simpleviewer_pro/
--for these two I uploaded the entire folders which i unzipped.

In SVManager, i customized the path to be /svmanager/property/
But when I look in my local folder, there is no /svamanager/property folder. Does SVManager create it when I click update?

I should be able to see the test viewer.swf at this point since I have not republished with my file yet.  But, when I look at my page, I can't see it.  Here is a bittly link to the page (I don't want it to turn up in search engines).
http://bit.ly/DXn46

So i'm thinking I have the folders/path set up wrong...but I'm not sure how to make it right.

When i create the gallery in svManager, for the path /svamanger/property why aren't I seeing those files in my local file structure? What creates the viewer.swf file to upload?

I can view the gallery fine here:
http://bit.ly/1kKAeo

But I want to embed it here
http://bit.ly/DXn46

Thank you in advance for your help...I'm behind on a deadline and need to get this figured out ASAP.
Thanks!
Laura

Re: Embedded gallery not working, help appreciated

I don't understand the first question about the missing property folder – if I follow your second link then I can see the property folder and the gallery inside it. Please come back on this one if I'm missing the point.