I had a web designer add AutoViewer Pro to our website. He did it via his computer and showed me how to use it while on his computer. When i try editing the gallery on my computer it says it cannot be saved. When i try editing the free version it works fine. Are multiple users prevented from editing the pro version? if so how do i remedy this?