Topic: overwrite files? why?
When I am saving my gallery folder, I get this message:
"The selected folder contains files that may be overwritten. Do you want to overwrite the selected folder?"
I made a mistake of saying Yes to overwrite and I lost a whole folder of images and had to reload them from host server. If I say NO, is anything being saved correctly?