Topic: Did not manage to embed...

Hello there,
I have been using SV pro for a few years now. I used the iframe method because I did not manage to embed in html pages of my wordpress site.
Today, I need to have my galeries responsive, and I am trying to embed with the HTML method.
I do feel ashamed because I really do not see what I have to do to succeed in it... I do create my galleries with sv builder pro.
On this page: http://bbc-bois.com/realisations/maisons-neuves/
you can see the iframe method, and the lines after I tried the html method. In vain;
Could you plz help ?
Thank you.
Nicolas

PS any method to move from SW pro 1 to SW pro 2 ? Any special need to do it ? Thx

Re: Did not manage to embed...

Your embedding code looks OK.
I think the problem might be that your web page seems to be combining and minifying all your JavaScript files into one big file which will likely break SimpleViewer.
Exclude the 'simpleviewer.js' JavaScript file from your WP-Minify plugin and load the 'simpleviewer.js' file into your page (just above the embedding code should be fine) as follows:

<script type="text/javascript" src="http://bbc-bois.com/0www.wp/wp-content/uploads/galerie-realisation-maisons/svcore/js/simpleviewer.js"></script>

PS any method to move from SW pro 1 to SW pro 2 ?

Your gallery already uses SimpleViewer-Pro v2.1.1. You can check the version number in the comments at the top of the 'simpleviewer.js' file.

Any special need to do it ?

The main advantage that v2.1 onwards has over v1 is Universal Playback: the ability to display the gallery on non-Flash-enabled devices.
As a SimpleViewer-Pro v.2.1.1 user, you can upgrade tot he current version for free by following the instructions on the Upgrading SimpleViewer page.
Please see the Version History for a full list of changes between versions.